US News badge AACSB 2017

Members - COGBE

University Business School Name
Abilene Christian UniversityCollege of Business Administration
American UniversityKogod School of Business
Auburn UniversityHarbert College of Business
Babson CollegeF.W. Olin Graduate School of Business
Ball State UniversityMiller College of Business
Baruch College, City University of New YorkZicklin School of Business
Baylor UniversityHankamer School of Business
Bentley UniversityMcCallum Graduate School
Boise State UniversityCollege of Business and Economics
Boston UniversityQuestrom School of Business
Clemson UniversityCollege of Business
Duke UniversityFuqua School of Business
East Carolina UniversityEast Carolina University College of Business
Eastern Illinois UniversityLumpkin College of Business & Technology School of Business
Fordham UniversityGabelli School of Business
George Mason UniversitySchool of Business
Georgia College & State UniversityThe J. Whitney Bunting College of Business
Georgia Southern University Parker College of Business
Hofstra UniversityFrank G. Zarb School of Business
Indiana UniversityKelley School of Business
Kennesaw State UniversityMichael J. Coles College of Business
La Salle UniversitySchool of Business
Lehigh UniversityCollege of Business
Marquette UniversityGraduate School of Management
North Carolina State UniversityPoole College of Management
Old Dominion UniversityStrome College of Business
Penn State UniversitySmeal College of Business
Pepperdine UniversityPepperdine Graziadio Business School
Purdue University Krannert School of Management
Ramapo College of New JerseyRamapo COllege of New Jersey
Rice UniversityJones Graduate School of Business
Rice University Jones Graduate School of Business
Saint Joseph’s UniversityErivan K. Haub School of Business
Santa Clara University Leavey School of Business
Southern Methodist UniversityCox School of Business
Suffolk UniversitySawyer Business School
Syracuse UniversityWhitman School of Management
Texas A&M UniversityMays Business School
The Open UniversityThe Open University Business School
The University of West GeorgiaRichards College of Business
UNC CharlotteBelk College of Business
University of Alabama at BirminghamCollat School of Business
University of Alabama in Huntsville College of Business
University of California, IrvineThe Paul Merage School of Business
University of ConnecticutSchool of Business
University of DenverDaniels College of Business
University of HoustonC.T. Bauer College of Business
University of IowaTippie College of Business
University of MarylandSmith School of Business
University of MichiganRoss School of Business
University of MinnesotaCarlson School of Management
University of Nebraska-LincolnCollege of Business
University of North DakotaNistler College of Business & Public Administration
University of RochesterSimon Business School
University of South FloridaMuma College of Business
University of Southern CaliforniaMarshall School of Business
University of St. ThomasOpus College of Business
University of Tennessee ChattanoogaGary W. Rollins College of Business
University of Texas at DallasNaveen Jindal School of Management
University of UtahDavid Eccles School of Business
University of WashingtonFoster Business School
University of Wisconsin MBA ConsortiumUniversity of Wisconsin MBA Consortium
Villanova UniversityVillanova School of Business
Virginia Commonwealth University School of Business
Washington State UniversityCarson College of Business
William and MaryRaymond A. Mason School of Business
Worcester Polytechnic InstituteFoisie Business School
Xavier UniversityThe Williams College of Business
Back to COGBE Home Page