Advisory Committee - 25th Annual Part-Time MBA Conference, 2020

Monica Powell

Monica S. Powell, PhD

Senior Associate Dean

Naveen Jindal School of Management, UT Dallas

Elizabeth A. Figini

Elizabeth A. Figini

Director, Graduate Programs

Zicklin School of Business, Baruch College/City University of New York

Gonzalo Frexies

Gonzalo Frexies

Adjunct Professor; Associate Dean, Fully Employed MBA Program

Anderson School of Management, UCLA

Christa G. Hinton

Christa G. Hinton MBA, PhD

Assistant Dean & Director

The Kellstadt Graduate School of Business, DePaul University

Toby McChesney

Toby McChesney, Ed.D.

Sr. Assistant Dean of Graduate Programs; Adjunct Faculty- BUSN (Effective Business Communications)

Leavey School of Business, Santa Clara University


Brad Vierig

Brad Vierig

Associate Dean of Executive Programs; Associate Professor, Finance Department

David Eccles School of Business; The University of Utah

Brian Jennings

Brian Jennings

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Executive Education

J. Mack Robinson College of Business, Georgia State University

Back to Part-Time and Online MBA Conference Home Page