Contact Information


Contact the Naveen Jindal School of Management
General Information For Applications

The Naveen Jindal School of Management
The University of Texas at Dallas
800 West Campbell Road
Richardson, TX 75080-3021

Phone: (972) 883-2705


Advising Office
The Naveen Jindal School of Management
The University of Texas at Dallas
SM 20
800 West Campbell Road
Richardson, TX 75080-3021

Phone:
Undergraduate Advising: (972) 883-2275
Graduate Advising: (972) 883-2750


Master of Science Programs
Program Email
Accounting msaccounting@utdallas.edu
Business Analytics msbuan@utdallas.edu
Energy Management stephen.molina@utdallas.edu
Financial Engineering and Risk Management ferm@utdallas.edu
Finance msfinance@utdallas.edu
Healthcare Leadership and Management mshealthcare@utdallas.edut
Information Technology and Management msitm@utdallas.edu
Innovation and Entrepreneurship msie@utdallas.edu
International Management Studies msinternational@utdallas.edu
Management Science msc@utdallas.edu
Marketing msmarketing@utdallas.edu
Master of Business Administration – MBA mba@utdallas.edu
Supply Chain Management scm@utdallas.edu
Undergraduate Programs
Program Email
Undergraduate Programs jindal@utdallas.edu
PhD Programs
Program Email
International Management Studies som_phd@utdallas.edu
Management Science som_phd@utdallas.edu
Executive Education Programs
Program Email
Executive Degree and Corporate Programs pamela.fosterbrady@utdallas.edu
Administrative Offices
Department Email Phone Number
Advising, Graduate jsomgradvising@utdallas.edu 972-883-2750
Advising, Undergraduate jsomugadvising@utdallas.edu 972-883-2275
Alumni Relations jsomalumni@utdallas.edu 972-883-5879
Career Management Center jindal.career@utdallas.edu 972-883-6916
Corporate Relations (Doug Anderson) doug.anderson@utdallas.edu 972-883-5855
Office of the Dean (Susan Scott) slarson@utdallas.edu 972-883-2705
Development (Doug Anderson) doug.anderson@utdallas.edu 972-883-5855
External Affairs (Diane McNulty, PhD) dmcnulty@utdallas.edu 972-883-2741
IT Help Desk SOMTechs@utdallas.edu 972-883-5800
Jindal School Operations jsomoperations@utdallas.edu 972-883-4980
Marketing Department (Meghan Minshall) meghan.minshall@utdallas.edu 972-883-5890
Public Relations (Kristine Imherr) imherr@utdallas.edu 972-883-4793
Web Services jsomweb@utdallas.edu 972-883-5894