US News badge AACSB 2017

Faculty - Executive MBA


Executive MBA program courses are taught by a world-class faculty who are seasoned business practitioners with strong academic credentials and global expertise. The quality and delivery of the curriculum therein are a reflection of the faculty members and their caliber, cutting-edge knowledge, research, scholarship, and global connections.

Pamela Foster Brady

Pamela Foster Brady

Director, Executive MBA Program

pamela.fosterbrady@utdallas.edu
972-883-4235
JSOM 1.905

David Springate

David Springate, PhD

Associate Professor, Academic Advisor, Executive MBA Program

spring8@utdallas.edu
972-883-2647
JSOM 2.610

Maria Albrecht

Maria Albrecht

Lecturer

Maria.Albrecht@UTDallas.edu
972-883-2726

Ashiq Ali

Ashiq Ali, PhD

Charles and Nancy Davidson Chair, Accounting

ashiq.ali@utdallas.edu
972-883-6360
JSOM 4.434

Gary Bolton

Gary Bolton, PhD

OP Jindal Chair of Managerial Economics, Finance and Managerial Economics

gbolton@utdallas.edu
972-883-5844
JSOM 3.612

Rhonda Bush

Rhonda Bush

Director, Global Leadership MBA Program

rhonda.bush@utdallas.edu
972-883-2726
JSOM 1.909

Amal El-Ashmawi

Amal El-Ashmawi

Senior Lecturer II,Finance and Managerial Economics

ahe013000@utdallas.edu
972-883-5883
JSOM 14.409

Jeff Hicks

Jeffrey Hicks, PhD

Senior Lecturer, Organizations, Strategy and International Management (OSIM)

jnh061000@utdallas.edu
972-883-5986
JSOM 13.409

Robert Hicks

Robert Hicks, PhD

Clinical Professor, Director, Organizational Behavior and Executive Coaching Program

robert.hicks@utdallas.edu
972-883-5900
JSOM 1.920

Jackie Kimzey

Jackie Kimzey

Senior Lecturer, Organizations, Strategy and International Management

Jackie.kimzey@utdallas.edu
972-883-5931
JSOM 4.410

Stephen Kiser

Stephen L. Kiser, PhD

Lecturer I

slk012100@utdallas.edu

Diane McNulty

Diane S. McNulty, PhD

Senior Lecturer, Associate Dean, External Affairs and Corporate Development

dmcnulty@utdallas.edu
972-883-2741
JSOM 4.619

Paul Nichols

Paul Nichols

Director, Innovation and Entrepreneurship Programs

Paul.Nichols@utdallas.edu
972-883-5057
JSOM 4.211

Mike Peng

Mike Peng, PhD

O.P. Jindal Chair of Global Strategy, Organizations, Strategy and International Management (OSIM)

mikepeng@utdallas.edu
972-883-2714
JSOM 4.404

Carolyn Reichert

Carolyn Reichert, PhD

Clinical Associate Professor, Director, MS in Finance and Managerial Economics

carolyn@utdallas.edu
972-883-5854
JSOM 14.206

Gil Sadka, PhD

Gil Sakda, PhD

Associate Professor, Accounting

gxs143630@utdallas.edu
972-883-5929
JSOM 4.423

Larry Solomon

Larry Solomon

Lecturer I

larry.solomon@utdallas.edu

Warren Strickland

Warren Strickland

Lecturer

warren.strickland@utdallas.edu

Russell Wiant

Russell Wiant

Lecturer

rwb160030@utdallas.edu

Back to EMBA Home