Advisory Committee - Online MBA Conference

Monica Powell

Monica S. Powell, Ph.D.

Senior Associate Dean

Naveen Jindal School of Management, UT Dallas

mpowell@utdallas.edu972-883-5840 (Lori Snitzer, assistant)

Steven Allen

Steven Allen

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Research

Poole College of Management, NC State University

sgallen@ncsu.edu919-515-6841 (office)

Brian H. Cameron

Brian H. Cameron, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Professional Graduate Programs

Smeal College of Business, The Pennsylvania State University

Sandra J. Chrystal

Sandra J. Chrystal, Ph.D.

Vice Dean of Online Learning and Centers of Research Excellence, Professor of Clinical Business Communication

Marshall School of Business, University of Southern California

Judy K. Frels, Ph.D.

Judy K. Frels, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean, Online Programs, Clinical Professor, Marketing

Robert H. Smith School of Business, University of Maryland, College Park

John Gresley

John Gresley

Assistant Dean and Director

Hough Graduate School of Business, Warrington College of Business, University of Florida

Stanley Harris

Stanley G. Harris, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Graduate & International Programs; Luck Professor

Harbert College of Business, Auburn University

Stephen Taylor

Stephen Taylor

Assistant Dean, Graduate Programs

W. P. Carey School of Business, Arizona State University

Ramesh Venkataraman

Ramesh Venkataraman

Associate Dean of Information and Instructional Technologies, Chair of Kelley Direct MBA and MS Programs, Professor of Information Systems, Kelley School of Business, Indiana University

Kelley School of Business, Indiana University

Back to Online MBA Conference Page