Advisory Committee - 4th Annual Online MBA Conference, 2020


Stacey Lippert

Stacey Lippert

Executive Director of Graduate Programs

Arizona State University – WP Carey School of Business

Stacey.Lippert@asu.edu

Stan Harris

Stan Harris

Associate Dean for Graduate and International Programs and Luck Professor

Auburn University – Harbert College of Business

harris4@auburn.edu

Jim Parrish

Jim Parrish

Director – Full-Time & Online MBA Programs

Auburn University – Harbert College of Business

jim@auburn.edu

Ramesh Venkataraman

Ramesh Venkataraman

Associate Dean for Information and Instructional Technologies and Chair – Kelley Direct MBA and MS Programs

Indiana University – Kelley School of Business

venkat@indiana.edu

Don Pagach

Don Pagach

Professor of Accounting and Faculty Lead – Online MBA Program

North Carolina State University – Poole College of Management

acdon@ncsu.edu

Brian Cameron

Brian Cameron

Associate Dean for Professional Master’s Programs

Penn State University – Smeal College of Business

bhc103@psu.edu

Stacey Lynn Peeler Dorang

Stacey Lynn Peeler Dorang

Managing Director – Penn State Online MBA

Penn State University – Smeal College of Business

sld138@psu.edu

Janet Duck

Janet Duck

Faculty Director – Online MBA

Penn State University – Smeal College of Business

jmd226@psu.edu

Christine Kiely

Christine Kiely

Associate Vice Dean – MBA, MS and International Programs

Temple University – Fox School of Business

ckiely@temple.edu

John Gresley

John Gresley

Assistant Dean and Director

University of Florida – Warrington College of Business

john.gresley@warrington.ufl.edu

Danielle Wang

Danielle Wang

Online MBA Director

University of Maryland – Robert H. Smith School of Business

dwang@rhsmith.umd.edu

Amy Foster

Amy Foster

Program Director MBA@UNC

University of North Carolina – Kenan-Flagler Business School

Amy_Foster@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Philip Greigo

Philip Greigo

Associate Professor of Clinical Marketing

University of Southern California – Marshall School of Business

miriam.burgos@marshall.usc.edu

Miriam Burgos

Miriam Burgos

Associate Professor of Clinical Marketing

University of Southern California – Marshall School of Business

miriam.burgos@marshall.usc.edu

Patricia Mills

Patricia Mills

Vice Dean of Online and Executive Education Programs and Professor of Clinical Accounting

University of Southern California – Marshall School of Business

pmills@marshall.usc.edu

Monica Powell

Monica Powell

Senior Associate Dean and Graduate Dean

University of Texas at Dallas – Naveen Jindal School of Management

mpowell@utdallas.edu

Lisa Shatz

Lisa Shatz

Assistant Dean – MBA Programs

University of Texas at Dallas – Naveen Jindal School of Management

lisa.shatz@utdallas.edu

Larry Chasteen

Larry Chasteen

Clinical Professor, Organizations, Strategy and International Management

University of Texas at Dallas – Naveen Jindal School of Management

chasteen@utdallas.edu

Back to Part-Time and Online MBA Conference Home Page