SAT/PSAT Prep Courses



Are you a scholarship-track high school student?
Are you a college-bound high school student?


The Naveen Jindal School of Management provides a SAT/PSAT Prep Course to assist prospective students in preparation for the SAT/PSAT exams. These exams are utilized in the admissions process at UT Dallas Jindal School of Management.

Click Here To Register

Are you focused on maximizing your scholarship potential through PSAT score? Are you are building a solid, prep strategy to achieve the SAT score you need to gain admission to your top choice school?
UT Dallas Prep is for you.

  • Top Talent – We have recruited DFW’s top educators to develop and deliver the most comprehensive course in the market. Our instructors are AP teachers from area high schools, private tutors and accomplished industry professionals with a gift and passion to teach.
  • Best Value – $350 for a comprehensive prep course designed to prepare each student to achieve their score goal.
  • Convenient Location – UT Dallas’s Richardson Campus is easily accessible from Central Expressway and President George Bush Turnpike, in the heart of Richardson’s Telecom Corridor.
  • Sunday Afternoon Classes – To best fit your busy activity and school schedule.

Please send your questions at prep@utdallas.edu

Course Structure

Fall 2014 SAT Prep Courses (*)
Course Dates: 08/31 – 09/28
Sunday 8/31/14 2:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. Exam Simulation
Sunday 9/7/14 2:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Writing 1
5:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. Mathematics 1
Sunday 9/14/14 2:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Mathematics 2
5:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. Writing 2
Sunday 9/21/14 2:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Critical Reading 1
5:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. Mathematics 3
Sunday 9/28/14 2:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. SAT Practice Lab
5:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. Critical Reading 2
Winter 2015 SAT Prep Courses (*)
Course Dates: 02/01 – 03/01
Sunday 2/1/15 2:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. Exam Simulation
Sunday 2/8/15 2:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Writing 1
5:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. Mathematics 1
Sunday 2/15/15 2:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Writing 2
5:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. Mathematics 2
Sunday 2/22/15 2:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Mathematics 3
5:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. Critical Reading 1
Sunday 3/1/15 2:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. SAT Practice Lab
5:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. Critical Reading 2
Spring 2015 SAT Prep Courses (*)
Course Dates: 03/22 – 04/19
Sunday 3/22/15 2:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. Exam Simulation
Sunday 3/29/15 2:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Writing 1
5:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. Mathematics 1
Sunday 4/5/15 2:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Mathematics 2
5:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. Writing 2
Sunday 4/12/15 2:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Mathematics 3
5:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. Critical Reading 1
Sunday 4/19/15 2:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. SAT Practice Lab
5:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. Critical Reading 2