IECG Distinguished Speakers

Angelina Kwan
Chief Operating Officer, Executive Managing Director and a Group Executive Director of the Board of REORIENT Group Limited

Ann Rhoades
Director, HireVue P.F. Chang’s, & Jet Blue Compensation Committee

Baruch Lev
PhD, Professor of Accounting and Finance at New York University Stern School of Business

Bill Quinn
Executive Chairman,
American Beacon Advisors

Billie Ida Williamson
EFH Director & Audit Committee Chair, Retired Partner & Americas Inclusiveness Officer-EY

Bruce Freed
President and Founder, Center for Political Accountability

Cynthia Pharr
Lee-Director, CEC Entertainment

D. Wayne Watts
Senior Vice President and General Counsel, AT&T

Daniel Burrus
Technology Forecaster, CEO of Burrus Research

David Westberry
Senior Client Partner, Korn Ferry International-Dallas

Dr. David Daniel
President, The University of Texas at Dallas

Edward W. “Rusty” Rose III
President & Owner, Cardinal Investment Company

Francis H. Byrd
Sr VP, Corporate Governance Practice Leader,
Laurel Hill Advisory Group

Frederick E. “Shad”
Rowe Jr.

President, Rowe and Company

Jim Fontaine
Director for Vedero Software, Inc. & North Texas Angel Network

Jim Wetherbe
Texas Tech University Professor of MIS Former Best Buy Director

Lisa Croley
Senior Consultant, Meridian Compensation Partners

Marc Hodak
Managing Partner, Hodak Value Advisors

Marianne Jennings
Arizona State University

Melendy Lovett
Trinity Industries Director, President of Texas Instruments (TI) Education Technology, Senior Vice President of Texas Instruments, Incorporated

Michael Garver Oxley

Philip L. Asmundson
Telecommunications Sector & Managing Partner, TMT, Deloitte

Raj Sisodia
Co-Author, “Conscious Capitalism” w/John Mackey of Whole Foods

Renee Hornbaker
Director, Eastman Chemical CFO, Stream Energy

Retired General Harry D. Raduege Jr.
Center for Cyber Innovation, Deloitte Services

Rhys Best
Director, Cabot Oil & Gas Corp., Austin Industries, Inc., Commercial Metals Company & Crosstex Energy CP LLC

Richard Bowen
Former Business Chief Underwriter for the Consumer Lending Group of Citigroup

Richard J. W. Howard
Managing Director at Hayman Capital Management covering Global Markets

Richard Leblanc

Sam Coats
Director, Texas Industries

Sandra Beach Lin
Director, American Electric Power

Stephen F. Schuckenbrock
President of Dell Services

Stephen Moore
Editorial board member and senior economics writer, The Wall Street Journal

Steve Bartlett
Senior Advisor, Treliant, Former CEO of the Financial Services Roundtable

Terry Brock
CEO Achievement Systems, Consultant to Skype

Terry Jones
Founder and former CEO of, Chairman of and CIO of Sabre, Inc. Author of “On Innovation”

Terry Schpok
Partner, Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld

Todd Bluedorn
Chairman & CEO, Lennox International

Tom Ridge
The Honorable Tom Ridge, President /CEO, Ridge Global

Tony Alessandra
PhD, CSP, CPAE, President Online Assessments

Tony LeVecchio
Director, ViewPoint Bank

William F. Ezzell CPA;
National Managing Partner, Legislative Relations,

Charles Cooper
Texas Bank Commissioner

William Chittenden
Chair of the Department of Finance and Economics and an Associate Professor of Finance in the McCoy College of Business Administration at Texas State University

John Fleming
Law office of John Fleming