Marketing Advisory Boards

The Marketing Industry Advisory Board has assisted with the program design and continually monitors the course work to ensure the curriculum is both relevant to commercial enterprises and generates future industry leaders with successful career paths.

Current General Marketing Program Advisory Board
Name Title Company
Brian Roderman Co-Owner & Chief Innovation Officer In2Innovation
Craig Zurek Director of Media Development & Sales Dallas Cowboys
Michael Egan Senior Vice President The Dallas Marketing Group
Neil Farquaharson Marketing Manager Alcatel-Lucent
Carol Pierce Goglia Director of Communications Communities Foundation
Mike Hart Vice President – Residential Sales Lennox Industries
Angela Carrales Senior Director Marketing 7-Eleven
Lisa Zakarin Managing Director Publicis Hawkeye
Florence Hogan Customer Insights and Strategy Torchmark
Megan Stein International Business Director Pizza Hut Express
Christian Jensen Digital Customer Care Kohl’s

  • Past General Marketing Program Advisory Board

    Name Title Company
    Jeff Kaufman Digital Brand Media The Richards Group
    Rhonda Shasteen Chief Marketing Officer (Retired) Mary Kay, Inc.
    Celeste Walls Director of National Accounts McLane
    Faker Zouaoui Vice President, Product Marketing Sabre Holdings
    Angela Antonine AAF President American Advertising Federation
    Brent Jones Business Development Manager Texas Instruments, Inc.
    Dewey Kyle Zone General Manager Henry Schein
    Andrea Lamarsaude Marketing Project Manager/DFW AMA President Emeritus Ascend Marketing
    Gayle Boone Chief Marketing Officer Bob Moore Autogroup
    Lew Walker VP of Learning Services AT&T
    Audra Thouin Agency Sales Executive Agency Sales Executive
    Mark Cockerham VP of Agency State Farm
    Mike Merrill Enterprise Account Executive; Founder of Social Media Club Dallas Salesforce ExactTarget Marketing Cloud
Morris Hite Marketing Analytics Board
Name Title Company
Babar Bhatti Co-founder, CEO MutualMind
Martyn Crook Senior Director Global Capabilities Kimberly-Clark
Sanjeev Datta Practice Director Cresco International
Michael Harrison Managing Director Winterberry Group
Logan Flatt Senior VP, Strategic Planning, Ansira
Jeff Kavanaugh VP and Managing Partner, Hi Tech & Mfg Infosys
Yannis Kotziagkiaouridis Global Chief Analytics Officer Wunderman and Global Chief Analytics Officer at KBM Wunderman & KBM
Patricia Lyle General Manager Meredith Xcelerated Marketing
Scott Moore Vice President, Global Analytics Kimberly-Clark
Robert (Bob) Nolan Vice President of Insights & Analytics ConAgra
Pranav Tyagi Executive VP and COO Tango Management Consulting
Elmer Smith Vice President, Customer Strategy JCPenney
Don Smith Senior Vice President, Consumer Insight and Chief Analytics Officer Brierley+Partners
Slavisa (Slavi) Samardzija Chief Analytics Officer Annalect, Omnicom Media Group
Dimitris Tsioutsias Vice President, Strategic Business Analysis Targetbase
Randall Wahl Executive Vice President and Managing Director of Advanced Analytics M/A/R/C Research
Amit Deshpande Vice President, Analytics Epsilon
Rajneesh Gupta Vice President of Strategy, M&A, and Analytics Intuit
Dana Hayman SVP Analytics & Insights Yes Lifecycle Marketing (YLM/Infogroup)
Raphy Mathias Director of Analytics ResearchNow
David Selwood Chief Analytics Officer Javelin Marketing Group (Omnicom)
Gurmeet Singh Chief Digital Officer 7-11
Andrew Springate General Manager/SVP Dr Pepper Snapple Group