”US ”AACSB

Finance Seminars


The Naveen Jindal School of Management at UT Dallas is privileged to host academic experts presenting their latest research on the most relevant topics facing our discipline today.

For information about attending, please contact Denise Dobbs.

UTD Finance Seminar Schedule Fall 2017

Default seminar time in Fall:
Wednesday is 12:00 am – 1:00 pm Room 14.501
Friday is 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Room 2.717

Last updated: August 17, 2017

Seminar Speakers
Date Name of Speaker (School)
Friday, 9/1/17 Paul Irvine (TCU)
Paper | CV
Friday, 9/8/17 Zhiguo He (Chicago Booth)
Paper | CV
Friday, 9/22/17 Benjamin Keys (Wharton)
CV
Friday, 9/29/17 Min Kim (University of New South Wales)
Paper | CV
Friday, 10/6/17 Dragon Tang (Hong Kong University)
Paper
Friday, 10/20/17 Gustavo Manso (Berkeley)
Paper | CV
Friday, 10/27/17 Lubo Litov (Oklahoma University)
Friday, 11/03/17 Dexin Zhou (Baruch College)
Friday, 11/10/17 Lu Zheng (University of California)
Friday, 11/17/17 Debarshi Nandy (Brandeis University)
Download Finance Seminar Schedule